Contact Us

You can always contact us if you have any questions, comments or compliments about the festival.

For general inquiries we ask you to send an email to info@cphpix.dk or call us on +45 33454749.

If you have questions about the school program please call us on +45 33454738 or send an email to info@buster.dk

 

Festival director:

Jacob Neiiendam, Festival Director
jacob@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749

 

Programme & Events:

Niels Lind Larsen, Head of Programme
niels@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749

Casper Andersen, Programme & Venue Coordinator
casper@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749

Nikolai Schulz, Head of School & Family Programme
nikolai@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4734

Sidsel Søgaard Spas, Producer | Head of Film & Media Literacy
sidsel@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749

Mathias Nielsen, Head of Events & Music
mathias@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749

Ditte Drehn, Event & Production Coordinator
ditte@cphpix.dk, 3345 4749

 

Communication & Marketing:

Sofie Bjerregaard, Head of Communication & Marketing
sofie@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4730

 

Layout & graphic design:

Studio C

 

Webpage:

Stefan Sten Grage & Cecilie Dyrdal

Find us

Tagensvej 85F
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

tlf: +45 3345 4749
mail: info@cphpix.dk